Colorado Dietitians

Katie Jones, MS RD CLT
Summit Gastroenterology
4500 E 9th Ave
Suite 170
Denver CO 80211
Katiejonesrd@gmail.com   
website: katiejonesrd.com

Colleen Gill, MS RD CSO
Nutrition Foundations
4770 E. Iliff Road, Ste. 225
Denver, CO 80222
303-810-8612
Fax: 303-377-2097
colleen@nutrition-foundations.com 
Colleen.Gill@uch.edu

Martha Rosenau, RD
Peak Nutrition, LLC
606 S Tejon St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903-4026
719-548-9859
martha@martharosenau.com

Michelle M Hosack
Grand River Hospital District
501 Airport Rd.
Rifle, CO 81650
970-625-6486
mhosack@grhd.org .

Jacquelyn J Nielsen, MS RD CDE
1101 Oakridge Dr, Unit B
Fort Collins CO 80525
970-622-9997
QuilterJN@aol.com

Jessica Crandall RD, 
Wellness Director/GM
6767 South Spruce St. Suite 125
Englewood CO 80112
303-835-9464
Fax: 303-779-0956
Jessica.Crandall@Sodexo.com   
www.DenverWellnessAndNutrition.com