Board of Directors

Samantha Smith, President, smiths@g-pact.org,  1-888-URG-PACT x 86

Marie Clune, Vice President of Operations, clunem@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT x 82

Amanda Brown, Research Director, browna@g-pact.org

Betsy Silk, Pediatrics Director, silkb@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT x 81

Sara Gebert, Fundraising Director, geberts@g-pact.org,  1-888-URG-PACT x 84

Carolanne Monteleone, Public Relations Director, monteleonec@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT, x83

Linda Baxter, Email Administrator, baxterl@g-pact.org

Carol Pasinkoff, Distribution Mgr; PAL Program Coordinator, pasinkoffc@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT x 85

Tracy Hipp, Volunteer Manager, hippt@g-pact.org

Wendy Bracken, Creative Designer, brackenw@g-pact.org

Carissa Haston, President, ex officio