Board of Directors

Carissa Haston, President/CEO, hastonc@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT x 80   (888-874-7228) 

Samantha Smith, Vice-President, Public Relations Director, Newsletter Editor, Researcher, smiths@g-pact.org,  1-888-URG-PACT x 86

Amanda Brown, Research Director, browna@g-pact.org

Betsy Silk, Pediatrics Director, silkb@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT x 81

Sara Gebert, Fundraising Director, geberts@g-pact.org,  1-888-URG-PACT x 84

Colleen Beener, Operations Director, beenerc@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT x 83

Linda Baxter, Special Projects, baxterl@g-pact.org

Carol Pasinkoff, Distribution Mgr; PAL Program Coordinator, pasinkoffc@g-pact.org, 1-888-URG-PACT x 85

Tracy Hipp, Special Projects, hippt@g-pact.org